Latest Products http://www.apexherbex.net Latest Products 17-03-07 en-us http://www.apexherbex.net Medicinal Herbs http://www.apexherbex.net/medicinal-herbs.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Herbs http://www.apexherbex.net/cosmetic-herbs.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.apexherbex.net/whole-spices.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Oil http://www.apexherbex.net/natural-oil.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Green Henna Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/green-henna-powder.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to clients two varieties of Green Henna Powder namely pure henna powder and herbal henna powder. Pure henna powder is 100% chemical free pure henna powder that can be mixed with water and applied on hands, palms, feet and other body parts using a plastic cone. Acorus Calamus Roots http://www.apexherbex.net/acorus-calamus-roots.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality cleaned and polished Acorus Calamus Roots which have good pungent smell and are yellowish white from inside. The volatile oil content of the Calamus Root is also very goods in the roots. Black Himej http://www.apexherbex.net/black-himej.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Black Himej that is highly praised for its extraordinary healing powers. The Kali Harar is believed that to destroy all diseases and eliminate all waste from the body. Terminalia Chebula also promotes tissue growth and health and has antibacterial and antioxidant properties. Psyllium Husk http://www.apexherbex.net/psyllium-husk.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Psyllium Husk Manufacturer and Suppliers located in India. The Psyllium Husk s that we provide is made using natural raw materials and useful in treating many ailments. Our Psyllium Husk is high on demand among the clients across the world. We offer the Psyllium Husk at market leading rates to valued clients. Senna Leaves http://www.apexherbex.net/senna-leaves.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001: 2008 and WHO-GMP certified company engaged in cultivation, processing and supply of high quality Senna Leaves from India. We boast of an annual production of over 800 Mts of Senna. We offer the Senna Leaves to the valued clients at market leading rates to the valued clients. Senna T Cut Leaves http://www.apexherbex.net/senna-t-cut-leaves.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with optimum quality Senna Leaves in Tea cut form. The Senna T Cut Leaves is processed from qualitative raw materials and is highly appreciated by clients. We offer the Senna T Cut Leaves at highly affordable rates to the valued clients. We are highly reckoned as Senna leaves T Cut Exporters and Manufacturers from India. Senna Pods http://www.apexherbex.net/senna-pods.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved highly effective Senna Pods that is widely preferred by buyers across the globe. The Senna Pods range is rigorously quality tested to make the range free from all shortcomings. Moringa Leaves Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/moringa-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Moringa Leaves Powder, from India. Moringa Leaves Powder is a very good source of various nutrients and vitamins for humans as well as animals. Indian Sarsaparilla Root http://www.apexherbex.net/indian-sarsaparilla-root.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Indian Sarsaparilla Root. The Roots offered by us are highly effective in fever, skin diseases, loss of appetite, syphilis, leucorrhoea and other urinary complaints. Stevia Dry Leaves http://www.apexherbex.net/stevia-dry-leaves.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stevia Dry Leaves. The Leaves offered by us is 10 to 20 times sweeter than sugar in raw form. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Leaves in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Basil Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/basil-seeds.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Basil Seeds. The Seeds are used for treating digestive system disorders, such as stomach ache and diarrhea, kidney complaints, and infections. Cassia Alata Leaves http://www.apexherbex.net/cassia-alata-leaves.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cassia Alata Leaves. These are highly effective in treating skin diseases. We ensure that the Leaves reach the bu8yers in excellent quality packaging options. Rubia Cordifolia http://www.apexherbex.net/rubia-cordifolia.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubia Cordifolia. It promotes the healing of skin tissues damaged by injury or infection. Celery Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/celery-seeds.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Celery Seeds. The Celery Seeds offered by us are full of nourishing content and of superior quality, hence widely demanded throughout the world. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the agile Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fenugreek Seeds based in India. Grown by utilizing advanced farming techniques, our Fenugreek Seeds are known for their purity and freshness. Turmeric Finger http://www.apexherbex.net/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an optimum quality gamut of Turmeric Fingers (Single & Double) that are high in demand owing to their rich Curcumin contents. We have adroit quality controllers that ensure the quality of the product prior to dispatch. Turmeric Fingers are obtainable at feasible prices, from us. Amla Oil http://www.apexherbex.net/amla-oil.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Amla Oil that is made of pure Amla fruit. The company is backed by a team of adroit professionals that guarantees 100% pure and chemical free product. Our offered product is widely used for curing premature graying of hair and makes them strong & free from dandruff. Black Cumin Seed Oil http://www.apexherbex.net/black-cumin-seed-oil.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience, we are acknowledged Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier Black Cumin Seed Oil fbased in India. The offered Black Cumin Seed Oil is extracted from Nigella Sativa seeds and 100% pure. Barley Grain http://www.apexherbex.net/barley-grain.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality - malt & Feed Barley from India in bulk. Barley seeds fresh crop available. We at Apex Interntaional (Govt ofIndia recognised Export house) offers premium quality Malt & Feed barley with good Protein contents - Chia Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/chia-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chia, scientifically known as Salvia hispanica is a flowering plant. Evidence of its first use as a cultivated plant dates back to the times of the Aztecs, who used the seeds as a powerful source of energy and protein. Chia is an excellent source of plant based omega 3 fatty acid, fibers, mineral like Calcium, Magnesium, Manganese and Copper. Dried Ginger http://www.apexherbex.net/dried-ginger.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Jaipur(India). Dried Rose Petals http://www.apexherbex.net/dried-rose-petals.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters of   Pure Rose Petals & Rose Powder From India. Rose Petals & Rose Powder created from finest rose petals that are cured to perfection. The powder is an essential ingredient in many face packs, hair packs, hair oils and perfumes because of its cooling properties and soothing fragrance. Withania Somnifera http://www.apexherbex.net/withania-somnifera.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha is an Indian herbs popularly known as Indian Ginseng.  It is useful to treat sexual & general weakness. It is diuretic, i.e. it promotes urination,  acts as a narcotic and removes functional obstruction of the body .It gives vitality and vigour and helps in building greater endurance. It has been used in diseases such as rheumatism, leprosy and arthritis. We at Apex International offer best quality  thick roots of Ashwagandha for exports. Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Specifications Botanical Name-   Withania Somnifera English Name  -   Indian Ginseng Common Name -  Ashwagandha Plant Part -  Roots Senna Leaves Extracts http://www.apexherbex.net/senna-leaves-extracts.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise, we are engaged in offering superior quality Senna Leaves Extract. These senna extract are widely used for the manufacture of traditional medicine. The offered senna extract are checked on different quality parameters to ensure their purity. In addition to this, these senna extract are available with us at the most affordable price for our valuable customers. Good Sennoside Content Bulk packing upto - 25 Kg Drum Prompt Shipment.Best Prices We shall be pleased to receive your enquiries Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Gymnema Sylvestre Leaves http://www.apexherbex.net/gymnema-sylvestre-leaves.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing high quality Gymnema Sylvestre whole & T CUT Leaves with good Gymnemic acid content. The Sugar Killer Herb is highly appreciated by clients for being highly effective in combating several diseases. We offer the Gudmar range at affordable rates to the valued clients.   Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Specifications : Product - Gymnema Slyvestre Botanical Name - Gymnema Sylvestre English Name - Periploca of the woods ; Gymnema Common Name - Gudmar/Gurmar Plant Part - Leaves Available In Packing - 25 Bags / 100 Kgs bales Minimum Order quantity - 200 Kgs for T cut & 1000 Kgs for whole leaves Banana Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/banana-powder.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Apex International are ISO 22000: 2005 , WHO-GMP certified company engaged in engaged in processing of  Spray Dried Fruit Juice Powders. We can supply you premium quality Spray Dried Banana Pulp Powder. It is free flowing powder. Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Product Name - Spray Dried Banana Powder Appearance - Creamish white  Color Taste - typical ripe banana Bulk density  - 0.65-0.80 g/ml Particle size -  100% passes #30 mesh 1% retention. Total Acidity -  NMT 2 % pH 10% sol. - 5.0- 6.0 Moisture Max - 5.0% Total Ash  Max - 5.0% Microbiological Data           Total Plate Count NMT 10000 cfu. per g Yeast & Mould NMT 100 cfu. per gm E. coli Absent Salmonella spp. Absent Shelf Life  1 Year Usages : It is major source of carbohydrate and calories so use in Health foods, energy drinks, baby/weaning foods, desserts,puddings, custard, souffles, breakfast cereals, milk toffees, flavouring in pharmaceutical preparations , etc.We can supply apple fruit juice powder in 25kg HDPE Drum Packing. Mango Juice Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/mango-juice-powder.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Apex International are ISO 22000: 2005 , WHO-GMP certified company engaged in engaged in processing of  Spray Dried Fruit Juice Powders. We can supply you premium quality Spray Dried Mango Powder. It is free flowing powder. Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Product Name -  Mango Powder ( Spray Dried) Appearance - Yellow to Orange Taste - Characteristic flavour Bulk density -  0.65-0.80 g/ml Particle size - 100% passes #30 mesh. Total Acidity - NMT 3 % (as citric acid) pH 10% sol. 4.0- 5.0 Moisture  Max - 5.0% Total Ash  Max - 4.0% Microbiological Data           Total Plate Count NMT 1000 cfu. per g Yeast & Mould NMT 100 cfu. per g E. coli Absent Salmonella spp. Absent Shelf Life  1 Year Instant beverage premixes, fruits salads, jellies, milk sakes, Usages :  pudding, desserts, custard, bakery products, health foods, baby/weaning foods, etc.We can supply apple fruit juice powder in 25kg HDPE Drum Packing. Orange Juice Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/orange-juice-powder.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Apex International are ISO 22000: 2005 , WHO-GMP certified company engaged in engaged in processing of  Spray Dried Fruit Juice Powders. We can supply you premium quality Spray Dried Orange Powder. It is free flowing powder   Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome. Specifications : Product Name  - Spray Dried Orange Powder Appearance - Yellwo to orange  Color Taste  -  Characteristic flavour Bulk density -  0.65-0.80 g/ml Particle size  - 100% passes #30 mesh. Total Acidity  - NMT 3 % (as citric acid) pH 10% sol. - 4.0- 5.0 Moisture  Max - 5.0% Total Ash  Max - 4.0% Microbiological Data           Total Plate Count NMT 1000 cfu. per g Yeast & Mould NMT 100 cfu. per g E. coli Absent Salmonella spp. Absent Shelf Life  1 Year Instant beverage premixes, fruit salads, jellies, milk shakes, Usages :  puddings, desserts, custard, bakery products, health foods,We can supply apple fruit juice powder in 25kg HDPE Drum Packing. Pineapple Juice Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/pineapple-juice-powder.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Apex International are ISO 22000: 2005 , WHO-GMP certified company engaged in engaged in processing of  Spray Dried Fruit Juice Powders. We can supply you premium quality Spray Dried Pineapple Powder. It is free flowing powder Enquiry for export in Bulk quantity is welcome.Specifications : Product Name  Spray Dried Pineapple Powder Appearance Creamish Color Taste  Characteristic flavour Bulk density  0.65-0.80 g/ml Particle size  100% passes #30 mesh. Total Acidity  NMT 3 % (as citric acid) pH 10% sol. 4.0- 5.0 Moisture  Max 5.0% Total Ash  Max 4.0% Microbiological Data           Total Plate Count NMT 1000 cfu. per g Yeast & Mould NMT 100 cfu. per g E. coli Absent Salmonella spp. Absent Shelf Life  1 Year   Usages : soups,sauces,  Instant beverage premixes, flavourings, frozen soufflés, bakery products, health foods, energy drinks, instant jelly premixes, etc. We can supply apple fruit juice powder in 25kg HDPE Drum Packing. Neem Oil http://www.apexherbex.net/neem-oil.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure and best quality Neem oil for bulk export ,extracted from Neem seeds by cold pressed method. Neem oil is widely used as a botanical insecticide and fungicide treatmentAs well as an herbal medicine. Neem oil is effective against rots, mildews, rusts, scab, leaf spot and blights. It is non toxic to humans, birds, earthworms or animals. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/black-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Premium quality Black Cumin Seed . Our Black cumin Seed is 100% pure Nigella Sativa seeds. The Black Seed range contains the best fatty acid oil compositions as well as has good Iodine value. The seeds are also commonly referred to as black cumin. The nutrient-rich oil of black seed has been used for hundreds of years in the Middle East and South Asia as a natural remedy for a variety of ailments.Details :Nigella Sativa Black seed  Black Seed Black Cumin Seed ulje crnog kumina Jintan Hitam Habbatus Sauda Schwarzkümmelol Dill Seeds http://www.apexherbex.net/dill-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering high quality bold size Dills Seeds with goods essential volatile oil content. The Dill Seeds range is used to treat colic or gas in children. Many herbalists recommend combining dill and fennel to ease colic in infants. Dills Seeds increases milk production, and when taken regularly by nursing mothers. Dill tea, made with water or white wine, is a popular remedy for upset stomach.Specifications : Product - Dill Seeds Botanical Name - Anthem Graveolens / Anethum graveolens English Name - Dill Seeds Common Name - Dill / Koper seeds / mrar . Plant Part - Seeds Purity - 99.90% Prompt Shipment Available In Packing  - 25 /40/ 50 Kgs PP bags Natural Honey http://www.apexherbex.net/natural-honey.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering processing and filtering of Natural Honey The natural honey range offered by us is highly pure and in accordance with internationals standards. Indigo Powder http://www.apexherbex.net/indigo-powder.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Indigo Powder in India. The premium quality Indigo Leaf Powder has garnered acclaim for its good color, quick mixing ability and high purity. Jojoba Oil http://www.apexherbex.net/jojoba-oil.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having expertise in this field, we have been actively engaged in providing Jojoba Oil to our esteemed customers. The Jojoba Oil is obtained from the jojoba seeds which hold about 45 to 55 % of oil by means of mass. Jojoba Oil, that we deal in, is a vegetable oil, 100% pure and has been used for decades in cosmetics.